以客户为导向的商业模式

我们在产品的全寿命周期内,为客户提供研究和创新,产品开发和技术支持。材料性能和设计是我们的核心竞争力,这有助于为客户产品和工艺提高效率和可持续性表现。

客户关系牢固

我们的长期客户关系的特点是:以客户驱动的开发和紧密合作,重点关注满足客户对可靠的,可持续性的和高品质产品的关键需求。通常都是长期的业务关系,并且85%的客户已经与我们合作十年以上。

技术领先

我们在冶金学和生产工艺上的了解拥有世界领先的专业知识,尤其是在合金开发,复合材料热轧,热处理机械加工和剪切方面具备的专业知识。产品开发人员和工程师与客户紧密合作,来优化材料与客户设备工艺之间的运作。

专业化和精益生产

我们的生产设备都是根据精益原则进行优化。我们的生产是由需求驱动,并且我们重视持续改进,以提高生产率,工艺稳定性和有效性,同时减少运营浪费。我们拥有自己的精益生产概念Gränges生产体系(GPS),已在所有生产工厂中实施。

丰富的专业知识和经验

我们多年来从事先进轧制铝材的开发和制造,积累了在材料属性和加工工艺上的丰富经验和专业知识。我们开展全球协作来分享最佳实践、宝贵的知识和经验。

盈利模式久经考验

我们通过签订长期合同为特定的客户和应用定制先进的材料来创造收益。Gränges根据材料特性和产品复杂性上的附加值来定价。主要原料铝的成本会转嫁给客户。

Gränges在价值链中的位置

A customer-focused business model

We support our customers with research and innovation, product development and technical support throughout the product’s life-cycle. Material properties and design, which are our core competences, contribute to the efficiency and sustainability performance of customers’ products and processes.

Strong customer relationships

Our long-term customer relationships are characterized by customer-driven development and close collaboration, with a strong focus to meet the customers’ critical needs for reliable, sustainable and high-quality products. Business relationships are typically long-term and 85 per cent of our customers have been with us for more than ten years.

Technology leadership

We have world-leading expertise in metallurgy and understanding of the production process, particularly in the development of alloys, hot rolling of clad materials, thermo-mechanical processing, and slitting. Product developers and engineers work closely with customers to optimize the interaction between the materials and customers’ machinery and processes.

Specialized and lean manufacturing

Our production facilities are optimized according to the lean principles. Our production is demand-driven, and we have a strong focus on continuous improvements to increase productivity, process stability and efficiency, while reducing operational waste. Our own concept for lean manufacturing, the Gränges Production System (GPS), is implemented in all production plants.

Strong experience and expertise

Our many years of specialization in developing and manufacturing of advanced rolled aluminium products have built up significant experience and expertise in material characteristics and manufacturing processes. We collaborate globally to share best practice, valuable knowledge and experience.

Proven revenue model

We generate our revenue by selling advanced materials manufactured for specific customers and applications in long-term contracts. Pricing is based on the added value that Gränges provides in terms of material properties and product complexity. The cost of aluminium, which is the primary input material, is passed on to customers.

 

Gränges' position in the value chain