在Gränges工作

在Gränges,您将接触到来自世界各地的同事们,并感受到在知识和经验方面的多元化。

Gränges是一家全球化的铝材制造企业,专注于在热交换器行业,提供高端轧制材料。我们的成功基于强大的工业技艺和拥有高度进取精神的员工。因为研究和开发部门都是融于我们每一个生产工厂,所以在我们的就餐区域您可能会遇到刚从大学毕业的并最近刚被录取的专业人士,年轻一代的操作工,甚至是来自世界另一端的工程学博士。这也代表了我们的优势;建造一个成功的Gränges,可以在这共同的目标下存在不同的观点和知识领域。

轻松的文化氛围,但同时又非常专业。Gränges在实现最佳利益,密切合作是我们成功秘诀的核心部分。我们的紧密合作跨越了地域的界限,及我们各自的能力领域。这为我们带来了激动人心的机会,是我们能够探索新的使命,塑造新的环境。你自己和公司对你的职业发展共同负责,并且双方定期确定下一步发展的方向

坚守承诺、开诚相待、坐言起行和锐意创新代表我们的核心价值观。通过互相尊重彼此的知识,并且总是高度专注在将事情完成得更聪明和更好,我们共同携手为公司的发展添砖加瓦。这为公司的技术领先能力和成功的事业创造了条件。

健康和安全是Gränges的首要任务。在沟通、培训、评估和奖励的基础上,我们对在健康和安全上采取零容忍政策,意见一致。在Gränges工作意味着被自豪、技术娴熟、积极进取的同事所包围,并且是在一个安全的工作环境

您是否有兴趣成为我们团队中的一员?如果您有意向的话,请随时与我们联系!

发送您的简历和求职信到 hr.sweden@granges.com, hr.china@granges.com 或者 hr.americas@granges.com

Working at Gränges

At Gränges, you will come into contact with a large variety of people from all over the world and great diversity in terms of knowledge and experience.

Gränges is a global aluminium company that is specialised in advanced rolled products for the heat exchanger industry. Our success is based on strong industrial craftsmanship and highly motivated employees. As the research and development operations are located at the production facilities, in our lunchroom you can run into newly-employed professionals straight from university, third generation operators or a PhD in Engineering from another part of the world. This also represents our strength; different perspectives and fields of knowledge under the same roof wih a common goal – a successful Gränges.

The culture is relaxed but at the same time very professional. Close collaboration in the best interest of Gränges is a central part of our recipe for success. We collobarate intensively across geographical borders and among our various fields of competence. This creates exciting opportunities to explore new roles and environments. Both you yourself and the company are responsible for your career development and both parties should collectively review the next step in your career on a regular basis.

Committed, accessible, action oriented and innovative represent our core values. Through mutual respect for each other’s knowledge and a strong focus on always making things smarter and better, we are developing our company together. This creates the conditions for the company’s leading technical competence and for successful careers.

Health and safety has the highest priority at Gränges. We have a zero tolerance policy and a shared view in relation to health and safety that is based on communication, training, review and reward. Working at Gränges means being surrounded by proud, skilled and motivated colleagues – in a safe working environment.

Are you interested in becoming part of our team? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Send your CV and a cover letter to ,  or to
 

Privacy notice Gränges staff >