联系我们

多元化与平等

 

促进多元化和包容性

多元化是一项竞争优势,而一个具有包容性的工作环境是采用员工的不同观点、经验和想法,可以引领成为一个更具创造性、竞争性和生产力的组织。多元化的员工队伍也反映了Gränges的工厂在国际市场开展业务。根据Gränges《多元化政策》,任何员工都不得遭受基于性别、年龄、世界观、背景、性取向、种族、身体能力或类似因素的歧视。

Gränges努力在每个招聘过程的最终面试中有一名女性。在女性申请人很少或没有的情况下,招聘过程将扩大以进行更广泛的搜索。

劳动力总数中的女性比例

地区多元化计划

管理多元化和平等事务在Gränges各地区进行。2019年,公司建立了地区行动计划来增加女性在总劳动力和高级管理团队中的比例。例如,2019年欧洲工厂成立由女性组成的安全代表团队,在美洲工厂开展季度多元化管理的电话会议,以及在亚洲工厂发启了女性关系网以鼓励经验分享并相互支持。

高级管理团队中的女性比例

Finspång的IGE活动日

2019年3月,Gränges在欧洲的工厂参加了“将女孩引入工程活动日*”活动,旨在提高年轻女孩对技术和工程学的兴趣。来自Linköping的四个女孩(13-19岁)参观了Finspång的生产现场,她们进行了工厂参观,并看到了不同的生产过程。她们还了解了热交换器,并进行了材料电导率的实验。在研发&创新,女孩们尝试了各种显微镜并增加了对金属的了解。

*该倡议是由Womengineer组织推动的,旨在确保到2030年瑞典的女性工程师与男性工程师一样多。

目标和目标完成

有关Gränges长期可持续发展目标和目标实现的更多详细信息。

进一步了解 ›

Diversity and equality

Promoting diversity and inclusion

Diversity is a competitive advantage and an inclusive work environment which leverages employees’ different perspectives, experiences and ideas, will lead to a more innovative, competitive and productive organization. A multifaceted workforce also reflects the international market in which Gränges operates. In line with Gränges’ Diversity Policy, no employee should experience discrimination based on gender, age, world view, background, sexual orientation, ethnicity, physical ability, or similar.

Gränges strives to have at least one woman in the final interview round of each recruitment process. In cases where there are few or no women applicants, the recruitment process is expanded to make a broader search.

Women in total workforce

Regional diversity plans

Gränges manages diversity and equality matters on a regional level. In 2019, the company established regional action plans to increase the share of women in the total workforce and among senior management. Examples of activities for 2019 include establishment of a female safety representatives team in the European operations, quarterly diversity status management calls in Americas and initiation of a female network to encourage experience sharing and mutual support in Asia.

Women in senior management

IGE day in Finspång

In March 2019, Gränges’ operations in Europe participated in Introduce a Girl to Engineering Day*, an event which aims to raise young girls’ interest in technology and engineering. Four girls from Linköping, aged 13–19, visited the Finspång production facility where they had a factory tour and saw the different production steps. They also learned about heat exchangers and conducted an experiment on conductivity in materials. At the R&I organization, the girls tried various microscopes and increased their knowledge of metals.

* The initiative is driven by the organization Womengineer and aims to make sure that in 2030 there will be as many female as male engineers in Sweden.

Targets and target fulfilment

See detailed information about Gränges’ long-term sustainability targets and target fulfilment.

Read more ›