业务模式

Gränges是铝业工程、制造和创新的全球领导者。公司关注热交换器用轧制铝材和精选利基应用。

客户关系牢固

从产品设计到批量生产,Gränges一直与客户紧密合作。因此,公司与客户通常建立长期业务关系,85%的客户已合作逾10年。

尖端技术领先

Gränges在开发和生产上极具竞争力,尤其善于合金、复合材料热轧、热机械加工和剪切的开发。依靠这些技能,Gränges可生产高附加值产品。

盈利模式久经考验

Gränges通过销售针对特定客户和应用的先进材料来盈利。Gränges根据材料特性和产品复杂性上的附加值来定价。主要原料铝的成本会转嫁给客户。

生产工厂有针对性

Gränges在上海和芬斯蓬的生产工厂经过优化,可生产钎焊热交换器用材料。在美国的高效生产工厂非常适合生产静置式热交换器、食品包装、变压器和其它利基市场的材料。为满足不断增长的需求,公司2017年已决定在美国增加产能。

一个经验丰富的组织

Gränges多年来专注于钎焊热交换器用轧制铝材的开发和制造,公司所有层面在材料特性和制造过程方面积累了经验和专长。

 

 

最终产品性能很大程度上取决于材料性能和设计,而这两点正是Gränges所擅长的。凭借专业性、产品知识和精益生产,公司可提供高附加值、优良品质和交付精度。

A focused business model

Gränges is a global leader in aluminium engineering, manufacturing, and innovation. The focus is on rolled aluminium products for heat exchangers and selected niche applications.

Strong customer relationships

Gränges works closely with its customers – from product design to full-scale production. Gränges’ business relationships are therefore typically long-term and 85 per cent of the company’s customers have been with it for more than 10 years.

Leading edge technology

Gränges is highly competent in development and production, particularly in the development of alloys, hot rolling of clad materials, thermo-mechanical processing, and slitting. Together these skills enable Gränges to produce high value added products.

Proven revenue model

Gränges generates its revenue through selling advanced materials manufactured for specific customers and applications. Prices are based on the added value Gränges offers in terms of material properties and product complexity. The cost of aluminium, which is the ­primary input material, is passed on to customers.

Specially adapted 
manufacturing plants

Gränges’ manufacturing plants in Shanghai and Finspång are optimized for the production of heat exchanger materials for brazed heat exchangers. 
In the US, the efficient manufacturing plants are well suited for the production of materials for stationary heat exchan­gers, food packaging, transformers, and other niche markets. To meet increasing demand, a decision to invest in additional capacity in the US was taken in 2017.

An organization rich in experience

Gränges’ many years of specialization in developing and manufacturing rolled products for brazed heat exchangers have built up experience and expertise in material characteristics and manufacturing processes at all levels of the organization.