组织架构

Gränges运营部门的架构是为了以最佳方式满足客户需求,同时确保集团内部资源能够得到最优化利用。

Gränges拥有约1 800名员工。集团的日常工作由首席执行官马越寒领导。管理工作主要通过两个机构开展 – 一是集团管理层,二是集团子公司的董事会。集团管理层成员直接向首席执行官汇报。集团中的其他部分关键人员也向首席执行官汇报。

销售组织架构根据各地理区域划分,目前包括亚洲、欧洲和美洲。

Gränges拥有420 000吨产能,分布在三大洲的五个生产基地。分别是位于中国上海,瑞典芬斯蓬,还有在美国田纳西州的亨廷顿,北卡罗来纳的索尔兹伯里和阿肯色州的纽波特。Gränges积极致力于建立新的能力,以满足日益增长的需求,开拓新的终端客户市场并提高运营效率。在美国,2019年将通过在亨廷顿工厂的增产,和在纽波特工厂重新投入生产可以增加60 000 吨产能。在芬斯蓬,新投资项目将于2021年完成,可以提高效率并增加20 000吨产能。Gränges还持有Getek GmbH制造公司51%的股份,该公司生产利用先进铝喷射成形技术的坯料。

Gränges的战略研发在全球范围内进行管理,为了与客户和生产工厂的紧密合作,针对客户定制开发是在当地进行。金属采购也是每个生产工厂在当地自行采购。不同的生产工厂都有自己的质量部门。

Gränges的每个区域(亚洲、欧洲和美洲)都有应用工程师、产品开发工程师和机械工程师。

所有地区都设有人力起源,和其他地区职能部门一样,并与斯德哥尔摩总部保持密切合作。

总部负责管理投资者关系、集团沟通、法务和特定财务职能等部门。IT部门也是集团集中化管理的。

董事会负责公司的组织和行政管理。董事会还向首席执行官提出指导方针和指令。董事会的任务是确保监督公司会计、行政和金融事务。

Organization

Gränges’ operations are organized to meet customer needs in the best way and to ensure that the Group’s internal resources are optimally used.

Gränges has about 1,800 employees. The Group’s day-to-day work is led by CEO Johan Menckel. Management is mainly exercised through two forums – firstly in the Group Management and secondly in the Boards of the Group’s subsidiaries. Group Management members report directly to CEO. A number of other key persons in the Group also report to the CEO.

The sales organization is divided according to geographical regions, which today consist of Asia, Europe and the Americas.

Gränges has five production facilities on three continents with a combined annual production capacity of 420 ktonnes. The facilities are located in Shanghai in China, Finspång in Sweden, as well as in Huntingdon (Tennessee), Salisbury (North Carolina), and Newport (Arkansas) in the US. Gränges works actively to establish new capacity and capabilities to meet increasing demand, address new end-customer markets and improve operational efficiency. In the US, 60 ktonnes of new capacity will be added in 2019 by expanding the production plant in Huntingdon and restarting production at the Newport plant. In Finspång, investments will be made to improve efficiency and increase capacity by 20 ktonnes in 2021. Gränges also holds 51 per cent of the shares in the production company Getek GmbH, which produces aluminium billets using advanced spray-forming technology. 

Gränges’ strategic research work is managed globally, while the customer-driven development work is carried out locally, in close co-ordination with customers and production plants. Metal purchases are handled locally at each production site. There are quality functions at the different production sites.

Gränges has application engineers, product developers and technicians in all regions (Asia, Europe, and the Americas).

Human Resources is locally based, and has, just like other local functions, a close co-operation with the headquarters in Stockholm.

Investor relations, Corporate Communications, Law and certain financial functions, among other things, are run by the headquarters. The IT department is group-wide.

The Board is responsible for the company’s organization and administration. The Board also issues guidelines and instructions to the CEO. The Board’s task is to ensure control of the company’s accounting, administration and financial affairs.