Gränges’ Nomination Committee appointed

21 Sep 2022 | GROUP RELEASE

The Nomination Committee for Gränges’ Annual General Meeting 2023 has been appointed. The Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives from the three largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board.

As of 31 August 2022, Gränges’ three largest shareholders were The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4), AFA Insurance and Swedbank Robur funds, which have been invited to nominate candidates for the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 has the following members: Jannis Kitsakis (AP4), Anders Algotsson (AFA Insurance), Jan Dworsky (Swedbank Robur funds) and Fredrik Arp (Chairman of the Board of Gränges). The Chairman of the Nomination Committee is Jannis Kitsakis.

The Nomination Committee represents Gränges’ shareholders. It proposes to the Annual General Meeting nominations for Chairman of the Board, members of the Board, auditor and auditor’s fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, as well as fees for Board and committee work.

Shareholders who have proposals relating to the work of the Nomination Committee should submit these to To enable the Nomination Committee to examine proposals received with sufficient care, these should be submitted no later than 31 January 2023.

Gränges’ 2023 Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 27 April 2023 at 17.00 CEST at IVA Conference Center (Wallenbergsalen), Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.