联系我们

构建多元化高效团队

有能力和敬业的员工是构成 Gränges 创新和竞争的基础。通过成为一个开放、包容的雇主,公司的目标是提供一个多元化的工作场所,使员工能够充分发挥潜能并为改善高效组织做出贡献。2020年,Gränges平均共有 1 647名员工(1,797 ),其中不包括Gränges Konin和Gränges Powder Metallurgy的员工数。

我们的承诺

我们将确保充分调动员工的工作热情和积极性。我们是一个开放和包容的雇主,对歧视零容忍,努力提供一个多元化的工作场所,使员工能够充分发挥其个人潜力,为提升公司业绩做出自己的贡献。

强大的文化

2020年绩效

  • 100%(100) 的员工参与了绩效和发展方面的讨论。
  • 女性在劳动力总数中所占比例达到 15%(14),在高级管理层中所占比例达到 21%(20)。
  • 员工敬业度指数达到78(77)。

强大的文化

Gränges积极致力于增强企业文化,因为这对于员工敬业度和绩效至关重要。公司的《行为守则》为员工如何在内部以及与业务合作伙伴之间,以负责任的方式行事和开展业务奠定了基础。公司的核心价值观有坚守承诺、坐言起行、开诚相待和锐意创新,来指导员工的日常工作。为了进一步鼓励员工按照核心价值观行事,Gränges于2019年决定将其作为新的评估标准整合在绩效和个人发展讨论模板中。

标注:所有数据不包括Gränges Konin和Gränges Powder Metallurgy。

基于全职员工

Gränges在可持续发展的许多方面均处于领先地位。在未来,将可持续发展作为企业文化的核心是非常重要的,这样所有员工都可以参与,支持并将可持续发展纳入日常工作。
- Rosa Laxamana, Gränges美洲供应链经理

职业及领导力提升

Gränges 努力提供良好的工作条件以及具有吸引力的职业和个人发展机会,来吸引和留住有才华的员工。

进一步了解

多元化与包容性

Gränges 认为,多元化是一种竞争优势,鼓励员工表达不同观点、经验和想法的包容性工作环境将进一步推进公司的创新力、竞争力和生产力。

进一步了解

员工福利

拥有敬业和健康的员工是提高生产力和建立高效团队的先决条件。

进一步了解

Contact

Building diverse and high-performing teams

Competent and committed employees form the foundation on which Gränges can be innovative and competitive. By being an open and inclusive employer, the company aims to provide a diverse workplace where employees can realize their full potentials and contribute to developing a high-performing organization. In 2020, Gränges had on average 1,647 employees (1,797), excluding Gränges Konin and Gränges Powder Metallurgy.

Our commitment

We will ensure that our people are motivated and engaged. By being an open and inclusive employer, with zero tolerance of discrimination, we will provide a diverse workplace where employees can realize their full potentials and contribute to developing a high-performing organization.

Performance 2020

  • 100 per cent (100) of employees received a performance and development discussion.
  • 15 per cent (14) women in total workforce, and 21 per cent (20) among senior management.
  • Employee engagement index reached 78 (77).

Strong company culture

Gränges works actively to strengthen its corporate culture as this is important for employee engagement and performance. The company’s Code of Conduct lays the foundation on how employees should act and conduct business responsibly, both internally and in relation to business partners. The company’s core values – committed, action oriented, accessible, and innovative – guide employees on daily actions. To further encourage employees to act in line with the core values, in 2019 Gränges decided to integrate these as a new evaluation criterion in its performance and development discussion template.

Note: All numbers exclude Gränges Konin and Gränges Powder Metallurgy.

Gränges is a leader in many aspects of sustainability. Moving forward, it is very important that we make sustainability a core part of our corporate culture so that all employees can engage, support and integrate sustainability into their everyday work.
- Rosa Laxamana, Supply Chain Manager, Gränges Americas


 

Career and leadership development

Gränges strives to offer good working conditions and interesting career development opportunities to attract, develop and retain talented people.

Read more

Diversity and inclusion

Diversity is a competitive advantage and an inclusive work environment which leverages employees’ different perspectives, experiences and ideas, will lead to a more innovative, competitive and productive organization.

Read more

Employee wellbeing

Gränges believes that having engaged and healthy employees is a prerequisite for productivity and building high-performing teams.

Read more