联系我们

职业及领导力提升

吸引和留住员工

Gränges 努力提供良好的工作条件以及具有吸引力的职业和个人发展机会,来吸引和留住有才华的员工。公司具有专业的招聘流程,以确保公司聘请能够胜任的员工。在招聘过程中,在其他条件相同的情况下,来自代表性不足的群体的人员会被优先录用,以促进多元化的员工队伍。

为确保员工的积极性,Gränges进行年度绩效和个人发展讨论,以及薪酬回顾。

提高员工绩效

改善能力可以同时加强个人和组织的绩效,Gränges致力于跟进员工的个人绩效并支持员工的志向。

作为年度绩效和个人发展讨论的一部分,每位员工及其直属经理将一起制定独立的个人发展计划。在2019年,Gränges80%(77)的员工进行了这一计划。在Gränges亚洲的工厂,仅白领员工要求制定人个发展计划。

确保领导力提升

改善所需的领导能力是非常有必要的,Gränges积极提供培训机会、人才管理和继任计划,并加强企业文化和核心价值观。领导力培训根据地区需求进行,涵养了当前和潜在的领导者和人才。根据当地需要,所有地区的培训活动都在持续进行中。

目标和目标完成

有关Gränges长期可持续发展目标和目标实现的更多详细信息。

进一步了解 ›

Career and leadership development

Attracting and retaining employees

Gränges strives to offer good working conditions and interesting career development opportunities to attract, develop and retain talented people. The company runs a structured recruitment process to ensure the company hires competent and skilled employees. In the recruitment process, all else being equal, individuals from underrepresented groups are given recruitment priority to promote a diverse workforce.

To ensure employees are engaged and motivated, Gränges conducts annual performance and development discussions as well as compensation reviews.

Enhancing employee performance

To develop competencies that enhance both individual and organizational performance, Gränges works to follow up on employees’ individual performance and support their aspirations.

As part of the annual performance and development discussion, each employee and their direct manager decide on an individual development plan. In 2019, 80 per cent (77) of Gränges’ employees had such a plan. In Gränges’ operations in Asia, individual development plans are only required for white-collar employees.

Leadership development

To develop the leadership that is needed, Gränges works actively with training opportunities, talent management and succession planning, as well as strengthening the corporate culture and core values. Leadership training is conducted in line with regional needs and covers both current and potential leaders and talents. Ongoing training activities take place in all regions, in line with local needs.

Targets and target fulfilment

See detailed information about Gränges’ long-term sustainability targets and target fulfilment.

Read more ›