联系我们

确保合乎道德的商业行为

Gränges 致力于实施合乎道德的商业行为,并按照所有适用的法律和法规开展业务。Gränges 希望所有员工都能支持公司的价值观,并对彼此和业务合作伙伴采取负责任的行动。

我们的承诺

我们将以合乎道德和负责任的方式经营我们的业务,并在所有的业务关系和开展业务的国家里成为合乎道德的合作伙伴。我们决不容忍腐败,如果发现腐败或不道德行为,我们一定会迅速采取措施,予以严厉打击。

2019年绩效

  • 所有员工中有99%(99)进行了Gränges《行为守则》在线培训。
  • 基于更新后的《反腐败政策》,100%的白领员工进行了反腐败在线培训。

负责任地开展业务

Gränges集团《行为守则》概述了道德原则,并就如何行动和负责任地开展业务向员工提供了指导。《行为守则》以关于人权、劳动条件、环境和反腐败的国际标准1为基础。这包括联合国全球契约及其十项原则。

Gränges 的《行为守则》

打击腐败

Gränges 对腐败零容忍,因为它将阻止经济发展,扭曲竞争,增加成本并损害信心和声誉。对于Gränges作为公司和个体而言,这都是昂贵的,并可能导致入狱和罚款。公司绝不容忍腐败,并将始终迅速、严厉和有力地采取行动,以发现腐败或不道德的行为。在2019年,未发现任何腐败事件,也没有因腐败而违反或未续签任何商业合同。反腐败也是Gränges的《供应商行为守则》中的一项标准,并且Gränges要求所有重要供应商2)签署认同。

Gränges 的《反腐败政策》

监测违规行为

为了监测可能严重损害Gränges业务或员工的违规行为,Gränges建立了检举机制,该机制由外部公司管理,可在线(内网或外部网站)或通过电话访问。通过该机制,员工和外部业务合作伙伴可以提供信息,并得到完全匿名的保证,不必担心遭到报复。Gränges非常重视保护个人隐私,并根据适用的法律法规处理提交的信息。

Gränges的检举机制
 

1)联合国全球契约、联合国世界人权宣言、联合国可持续发展目标和经合组织跨国公司准则。

2)指总采购价值超过500万瑞典克朗、500万人民币或 50万美元的供应商。

商业上必须按照最高的道德标准来运营我们的业务,Gränges在新的在线培训平台上开展的《行为守则》和《反腐败政策》培训几近100%,对此我感到非常满意。
- Niclas Nelson, 法务

目标和目标完成

有关Gränges长期可持续发展目标和目标实现的更多详细信息。

进一步了解 ›

Contact

Secure ethical business practices

Gränges is committed to ethically sound business practices and operating in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. All employees are expected to support the company’s values and act responsibly towards each other and business partners.

Our commitment

We will run our business in an ethical and responsible way and be an ethically sound partner in all our relations and in the societies in which we conduct business. We never accept corruption and we will always act rapidly, stringently and vigorously if discovering corruption or unethical behaviour.

Performance 2019

  • 99 per cent (99) of all employees conducted an online training in Gränges ’Code of Conduct.
  • 100 per cent of all white-collar employees conducted the new online anti-corruption training, based on the updated Anti-Corruption Policy.

Conducting business responsibly

Gränges’ group-wide Code of Conduct outlines ethical principles and gives guidance to employees on how to act and conduct business responsibly. The Code of Conduct is based on international standards1) on human rights, labour conditions, the environment, and anti-corruption. This includes the UN Global Compact and its 10 principles.

Gränges’ Code of Conduct

Counteracting corruption

Gränges has zero tolerance for corruption as it prevents economic development, distorts competition, increases costs, and damages confidence and reputation. It is costly for Gränges as a company as well as for individuals, and could lead to imprisonment and fines. The company does not tolerate corruption and will always act rapidly, stringently and vigorously on discovering corruption or unethical behaviour. In 2019, no corruption incidents were detected and no business contracts were breached or not renewed due to corruption. Anti-corruption is also one criterion in Gränges’ Supplier Code of Conduct, which Gränges’ requires all significant suppliers2) to sign.

Gränges’ Anti-Corruption Policy

Detecting irregularities

To detect irregularities that may seriously harm Gränges’ business or employees, Gränges has a Whistleblower function which is managed by an external company and can be accessed online (intranet or external website) or by telephone. This enables employees and external business partners to provide information anonymously and without fear of retaliation. Gränges takes great consideration of the protection of personal privacy and handles submitted information in line with applicable legislation and regulation.

Gränges’ Whistleblower function ›

1) UN Global Compact, UN Universal Declaration of Human Rights, Sustainable Development Goals, and the OECD Guidelines for Multinational corporations.
2) Suppliers with a purchase value above SEK 5 million CNY 5 million or USD 0.5 million.

Running our operations in line with the highest ethical standards is a business necessity, and I’m very satisfied that we have reached close to 100% training participation in our new online training in Gränges’ Code of Conduct and Anti-Corruption Policy.
- Niclas Nelson, General Counsel

    

  

Targets and target fulfilment

See detailed information about Gränges’ long-term sustainability targets and target fulfilment.

Read more ›