联系我们

履行责任和可持续采购

高效、可持续的供应链对于 Gränges 的长期成功至关重要。Gränges在其供应链中倡导负责任和可持续实践,并致力于将可持续发展标准纳入其采购协议和合作伙伴关系。目的是提高供应链的可持续发展绩效并减少相关风险。

我们的承诺

我们将在供应商采购协议和合作伙伴关系中执行严格标准,确保我们的供应商保持较高的可持续性标准。我们还承诺通过与供应商合作和推广可持续发展实践,改善供应链的环境影响。

2019年绩效

  • 154家供应商(137)签署了《供应商行为守则》或被评估为具有符合Gränges可持续发展要求的等效标准。这相当于占从所有重要供应商1)购买价值的99%(98)。
  • 再生铝的比例增加到采购金属总投入的19.8%(16.7%),比2018年提高3个百分点。
  • 来自电力和供暖的可再生能源比例达到8%(9)。
  • 采购材料和服务的碳排放强度达到10.5吨CO2e/吨(11.2),与2018年相比下降7%,与2017年基准相比下降12%,这主要是由于再生铝的比例增加。
我们致力于从产品生命周期的角度减少Gränges对气候的影响。对于2019年,我感到非常自豪的是,我们在美洲的工厂再次实现使用回收的铝替代了大量的原铝,从而大大降低了供应链对气候的影响。
- Torbjörn Sternsjö, 技术&业务发展高级副总裁

全球供应链

2019年,Gränges在全球拥有约2,500家供应商(2,200),其中158家(143)被定义为重要供应商。1)

从重要供应商处采购的价值中约77%(85)与直接物料有关,即铝锭、轧制铸锭、合金成分和再生铝的采购。铸锭直接从冶炼厂购买,而铝锭则主要来自贸易商。间接物料和服务约占采购价值的23%(15),重要的类别包括运输、公共事业和服务。

采购行为主要由当地的采购部门管理,供应商的地理位置通常靠近各自的市场。

1)采购价值超过 500万瑞典克朗、500万人民币或 50万美元的供应商。

负责任地采购

进一步了解

再生铝采购

进一步了解

排放与气候影响

进一步了解

Responsible and sustainable sourcing

An efficient and sustainable supply chain is essential for Gränges’ long-term success. Gränges promotes responsible and sustainable practices in its supply chain and works to incorporate sustainability criteria into its sourcing agreements and partnerships. The aim is to improve supply chain sustainability performance and reduce the associated risks.

Our commitment

We will ensure that our suppliers maintain high sustainability standards by enforcing strict criteria in our supplier sourcing agreements and partnerships. We also commit to improve the environmental footprint in our supply chain by working with our suppliers and promoting sustainable practices.

Performance 2019

  • 154 suppliers (137) signed the Supplier Code of Conduct or were assessed to have equivalent standards in place which are in line with Gränges’ sustainability requirements. This corresponded to 99 per cent (98) of the purchase value from all significant suppliers1)
  • Increased the share of recycled aluminium to 19.8 per cent (16.7) of total sourced metal inputs, up by 3.0 percentage points versus 2018.
  • The share of renewable energy, from sourced electricity and heating, reached 8 per cent (9).
  • Carbon emissions intensity from purchased materials and sevices reached 10.5 tonnes CO2e/tonne (11,2), down by 7 per cent versus 2018 and 12 per cent versus baseline 2017, primarily driven by a higher share of sourced recycled aluminium.
We are dedicated to reducing Gränges’ climate impact from a life-cycle perspective. For 2019 I’m very proud that our operations in Americas has again managed to replace signifycant volumes of primary aluminium with recycled aluminium, leading to a considerable lower climate impact from our supply chain.
- Torbjörn Sternsjö, SVP Technology & Business Development

 

 

 

 

A global supply chain

In 2019, Gränges had around 2,500 (2,200) suppliers globally, of which 158 (143) were defined as significant1).

Around 77 per cent (85) of the purchase value from significant suppliers was related to direct materials, i.e. sourcing of primary ingots, rolling slabs, alloying elements, and recycled aluminium. Slabs were purchased directly from smelters while ingots were sourced mainly from commodity traders. Indirect materials and services accounted for some 23 per cent (15) of the purchase value, and important categories included transport, utilities and services.

Sourcing activities are mainly managed by the local procurement organization and the supplier base is generally geographically close to the respective markets.

1)Suppliers with a purchase value above SEK 5 million CNY 5 million or USD 0.5 million.

Responsible sourcing

Read more

Sourced recycled aluminium

Read more

Emissions and climate impact

Read more