联系我们

负责任地采购

共同执行可持续发展原则

为了确保Gränges的供应商共同执行公司的可持续发展原则和承诺,重要供应商1) 承诺并签署了Gränges的《供应商行为守则》,其中包括《联合国全球契约》的十条原则。

《供应商行为守则》表达了Gränges对供应商的可持续发展要求,包括遵守适用的法律和法规;避免利益冲突;对腐败和贿赂零容忍;公平竞争;拥有一个开放、无歧视和安全的工作场所;尊重人权;提供公平的工作条件;并在运营中重视环境。通过签署,供应商还声明要推广在其自已的供应链中实施这些原则。

Gränges《供应商行为守则》

承诺于供应商行为守则

供应商评估和审核

Gränges当地的质量和采购团队会定期评估供应商的绩效,以确保供应商符合公司的要求。供应商评估重点在于评估供应商的质量和交付绩效,还包括环境、人权、劳动法以及健康和安全等可持续发展标准。

Gränges 亚洲和 Gränges欧洲的工厂在签订供应商协议之前会先评估供应商的可持续发展实践,然后定期使用供应商记分卡等工具进行评估。并根据供应商的战略重要性和供应商绩效,会定期进行供应商审核。在2019年期间,进行了7家(10)供应商审核,没有明显偏差。

Gränges 美洲的工厂在签订供应商协议之前先评估关键供应商的可持续发展实践,然后每年进行两次评估。如果供应商的绩效不佳且没有适当的质量管理体系,则将进行供应商审核。年内,并无供应商需要进行审核。 

更新负责任的采购计划

在2019年,Gränges更新了集团负责任的采购计划,公司旨在通过该计划明确、跟踪并改善供应商的可持续发展绩效并降低相关风险。该计划将从2020年开始实施。

作为该计划的一部分,Gränges计划定期筛检其供应商基础,并通过对环境、社会和腐败风险的评估来识别具有潜在风险的供应商。被识别为具有潜在可持续发展风险的供应商将被要求进行可持续发展评估。Gränges将使用此评估的结果来决定如何通过例如现场访问来管理供应商。

Gränges认为该计划是加强与供应商合作,以实现持续改进和建立持久关系的机会。

1)采购价值超过 500万瑞典克朗、500万人民币或 50万美元的供应商。

目标和目标完成

有关Gränges长期可持续发展目标和目标实现的更多详细信息。

进一步了解 ›

Contact

Responsible sourcing

Shared sustainability principles

To ensure that Gränges’ suppliers share the company’s sustainability principles and commitments, significant suppliers1) are to commit to and sign Gränges’ Supplier Code of Conduct, including the 10 principles of the UN Global Compact.

The Supplier Code of Conduct expresses the sustainability requirements Gränges has on its suppliers, including complying with applicable laws and regulations; avoiding conflicts of interest; having zero-tolerance for corruption and bribery; competing fairly; having an open, non-discriminatory and safe workplace; respecting human rights; providing fair working conditions; and running its operations with respect for the environment. By signing, suppliers also declare to promote implementation of these principles in their own supply chain.

Gränges' Supplier Code of Conduct


Commitment to Supplier Code of Conduct

Supplier assessments

Gränges’ regional quality and purchasing teams regularly assess supplier performance to make sure suppliers meet the company’s requirements. Supplier assessments focus on evaluating suppliers’ quality and delivery performance but also include sustainability criteria such as environment, human rights, labour laws, as well as health and safety. 

Gränges’ operations in Asia and Europe assess suppliers’ sustainability practices before entering into a supplier agreement, and thereafter on a regular basis using tools such as supplier scorecards. Supplier audits are conducted periodically depending on suppliers’ strategic importance and supplier performance. During 2019, 7 (10) supplier audits were conducted, none with significant deviations.

Gränges’ operations in Americas assesses critical suppliers’ sustainability practices before entering into a supplier agreement, and thereafter perform assessments twice per year. Supplier audits are to be conducted if a supplier is assessed to underperform and does not have sufficient quality management system procedures in place. During the year no such audits were carried out.

Updated responsible sourcing programme

In 2019, Gränges updated its group-wide responsible sourcing programme through which the company aims to identify, follow up, and improve suppliers’ sustainability performance and mitigate associated risks. The programme will be implemented from 2020.

As part of this programme, Gränges plans to regularly screen its supplier base and identify potential risk suppliers through evaluating environmental, social and corruption risks in different sectors and countries. Suppliers identify ed as having potential sustainability risks will be asked to perform a sustainability assessment. Gränges will use the results from this assessment to decide how to manage suppliers through for example on-site visits.

Gränges sees this programme as an opportunity to strengthen the collaboration with suppliers to achieve continuous improvements and build lasting relationships.

1) Suppliers with a purchase value above SEK 5 million CNY 5 million or USD 0.5 million.

Targets and target fulfilment

See detailed information about Gränges’ long-term sustainability targets and target fulfilment.

Read more ›