联系我们

能源

降低能源强度

Gränges致力于持续提高能源效率。公司定期进行能源审核,并为新投资和翻新选择当前最为前沿的技术。能效措施主要与提高金属产量,改进热工艺和回收各种工艺的余热有关。当前主要采用的能源有天然气、电力和液化石油所,主要的能源消耗是在其熔炼炉发生重熔和铸造过程中。2020年,Gränges进行了区域能源强度机会评估,并更新了2025年活动计划。

推广可再生能源

在Finspång工厂,使用电力感应熔炉和液化石油气燃烧炉。自2020年起,Finspång工厂100%(41)使用水电的电力,这些都是通过瑞典解除管制的能源市场获取的电力。位于上海和美洲的工厂主要使用天然气,这些地区的电力均来自受监管的能源市场,目前该市场主要基于核能和不可再生能源。

2020年,Gränges进行了区域机会评估,并更新了2025年活动计划,以实现更多的可再生能源的份额。

标注:所有数据不包括Gränges Konin和Gränges Powder Metallurgy。

2019年,能源按类型分类

能源强度

2019年可再生能源采购

熔炼炉的基准测试带来能耗的降低

2020年,Gränges在位于上海,Finspång和美洲的工厂之间进行了熔炼炉的基准测试。就炉子实际操作相关的数据进行比较(例如:投料、加热和炼化、搅拌、助熔剂、扒渣和沉降等),以减少循环时间、能耗和铝渣。这让我们得知可以引入更多比例的再生铝来替代原铝,同时限制了铝渣成型和能源输入的增加。

目标和目标完成

有关Gränges长期可持续发展目标和目标实现的更多详细信息。

进一步了解 ›

Contact

Energy

Reducing energy intensity

Gränges works to achieve continuous energy efficiency improvements. The company carries out regular energy audits and considers the best available technology for new investments and refurbishments. Energy efficiency measures are primarily linked to improved metal yield, thermal processes and recovery of waste heat. Important energy sources are natural gas, electricity, and liquefied petroleum gas and the main energy consumption occurs in the re-melting and casting processes. In 2020, Gränges conducted regional energy intensity opportunity assessments and updated its 2025 activity plans.

Promoting renewable energy

In the Finspång site, Gränges uses electricity in induction re-melters and liquefied petroleum gas in combustion melters. Since 2020, the operations in Finspång source specified electricity from 100 per cent (41) hydro power, sourced through the deregulated energy market in Sweden. In the production facilities in Shanghai and Americas, operations primarily use natural gas, and electricity is sourced from regulated energy markets which currently are mainly based on nuclear and non-renewable energy.

In 2020, Gränges conducted regional opportunity assessments and updated its 2025 activity plans to achieve a higher share of renewable energy.

Note: All numbers exclude Gränges Konin and Gränges Powder Metallurgy.

Energy use by type, 2019

Energy intensity

Sourced renewable energy, 2019

Re-melting benchmark to reduce energy consumption

In 2020 Gränges conducted a re-melting furnace benchmark between the sites in Shanghai, Finspång and Americas. Furnace handling practices (i.e. loading of input materials, heating and melting, stirring, fluxing, skimming, settling etc.) were compared in order to reduce cycle times, energy consumption and dross generation. A main outcome was the introduction of a higher share of recycled aluminium to replace primary aluminium whilst limiting the increases in dross formation and energy input.

Targets and target fulfilment

See detailed information about Gränges’ long-term sustainability targets and target fulfilment.

Read more ›